We’re excited for our team we are sending to Asia! Please keep the team in your prayers over the next few weeks as they are ministering in China, Vietnam, and Thailand. If you feel led, please consider donating to help fund this mission. Click here to give online.

Here’s the basic itinerary of the trip:

  • Tuesday, February 17 – Arrival in Hong Kong
  • Wednesday, February 18 – China Crossing
  • Thursday, February 19 – China Crossing
  • Friday, February 20 – China Crossing
  • Saturday, February 21 – Arrival in Vietnam
  • Sunday, February 22 – Day off
  • Monday, February 23 – Arrival in Bangkok Thailand & Fly to Chaingmai
  • Tuesday, February 24 – Travel to a very primitive jungle village and speak at an evening service
  • Wednesday, February 25 – Village ministry – 9 hours of ministry, Encounter
  • Thursday, February 26 – Village ministry – 9 hours of ministry, Encounter
  • Friday, February 27 – Fly back to Bangkok and drive to Pakchong
  • Saturday, February 28 – Afternoon speaking and ministry
  • Sunday, March 1 – Sunday service (can be a long day for the team), preaching and ministry
  • Monday, March 2 – Travel back to Bangkok – day off
  • Tuesday, March 3 – Leave Bangkok and arrive in Boise at 4:35pm